Accessories of the Week

I am obsessed with Rebecca Minkoff, I have always been a fan of her handbags and this clutch has easily become one of my favorite accessories. I will find any excuse to take this clutch out on the town and it never fails I get all types of ‘ohhh and ahhhs’ when I take it out.

I usually like to pair it with a pattern heel or wedge or in this case something a little more muted. I love this L.A.M.B plum colored wedge and how it meshes well with the neon clutch versus clashing and competing for attention.

This combo is perfect for the fall or winter season when colors tend to be a little drab. This pop of color will pick you up from those sunless, rainy days. To make this combo more spring add the floral pump!

 

Leave a Reply

