Music Monday’s: Yeah Yeah Yeah’s

To continue my love for female front women, I couldn’t resist showing my love for one of my favorite bands, The Yeah Yeah Yeah’s.  Karen O. has been an inspiration for attitude, music, style, dance and fashion. You name it and for myself Karen O. and The Yeah Yeah Yeah’s have always held a special place in my music heart. I remember seeing them perform Maps on the MTV Music Awards back in the early 2000’s. They’ve come a long way since their Art Star days and look forward to hearing them again with their upcoming album.

Leave a Reply

