San Diego Getaway {#SDwedding}

This weekend I’m headed to San Diego because my two friends are getting married and I cannot be more excited for these love birds. I decided to give myself an extra two days in San Diego as a mini vacation and if you remember my Summer 2012 Check List, number 5, I wanted to take a mini getaway to a part of California I haven’t been in a long time. I can also cross off number 7 and I’m working on 2 and 10. You can follow my adventures this weekend on my Twitter with the hashtag #SDwedding. 

What I’m bringing along:

I LOVE this swimsuit and I got it two years ago at TARGET! One of the most amazing finds of all time.

Poolside Look: Swimsuit: Mosimo (similar) | Earrings: Vintage | Sunnies: William Rast (current) | Cuff: H&M | Nail Polish: Urban Outfitters ‘Smush

What I’m wearing to the wedding:

Although this dress may not look great on the hanger, it’s very flattering on. I’ve only worn it once and it seems appropriate for an outdoor, summer wedding. I love the print and the length of the sleeves! Still not sure what shoes to pair it with yet. Any suggestions?

Dress: Older ASOS CURVE | Clutch: Rebecca Minkoff

Besos xx,

Jasmine

One thought on “San Diego Getaway {#SDwedding}

  1. Pingback: #SDwedding « Glitter on the Ceiling

Leave a Reply

