#SDwedding

I LOVE weddings and this one had been my first in far to long. I mentioned last week I would be going on a San Diego getaway for a mini vaction and a wedding.

The love, romance and happiness that day is beautiful and heart warming. It was a pleasure seeing two close friends tie the knot and dance the night away with their friends and families. It was fun seeing friends I hadn’t seen in years, catching up and remembering old times.

Mr. & Mrs. Horton❤

Sent their guests away with a mix CD of their favorite love songs. What a great idea! Made a great listen for the drive back to LA.

A timeline of photos of the couple four year engagement.

Having fun with photo props. I had no idea what the sign said.

Until…

It was an amazing weekend and I hope the JP and Rachael enjoy their honeymoon!

Leave a Reply

