Snapshots: iPhone Edition 5

If there is one word to describe this week it would be long. I am very much ready for my ‘me’ time. A lot of catching up to do this weekend and many posts to come this week.  Signing off for the weekend! Stay fabulous!

Cat nap with Marlowe

Loved this nailart DIY. Achieve newspaper nails here.

A vintage snack on a hot summer day.

A belated birthday gift. My friends know me oh to well.

Los Angeles Chinatown on a sunny Saturday.

Besos xx,

Jasmine

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

