Wish List: Shoes

This week has been NUTS and I’m a little behind on blogging, but on a plus side, I’m going to WWDMagic Trade Show is August!! This will be my FIRST time at MAGIC and my FIRST time in Vegas! I don’t think it gets more exciting than this and I’m counting down the days. I’ll be there working with the MAGIC bloggers and be attending tons of events, panels, shows and taking tons of outfit pictures. It’s going to be amazing!

I recently was introduced and I am now OBSESSED with @SoleSociety. They’re an amazing shoe company with an array of styles to fit any woman’s shoe needs and the best part? Not only to they go from a size 5 to 11, but their shoes are $50 or $60! A price that will make you and your wallet sing. Below are my favorites, check out the site and tell me which ones you like!

Dale

Star

Sydney

Dakota

3 thoughts on “Wish List: Shoes

Leave a Reply

