#roadtoMAGIC in Calico Ghost Town

I’m stoked to share my first MAGIC entry! Being in Vegas for five days was exhausting, but by far once of the best five days of my life. I worked my bum off doing social media for MAGIC, but I also got to experience the heat of Sin City and I must say, I plan on going back for more.

The last time I was in Vegas was close to a decade ago, so when opportunity arose to not only go to Vegas (now as an adult), but to also attend the MAGIC tradeshow, I was beyond excited. The cherry on top? Going with some of L.A.’s top influential  fashion bloggers. Many of whom are my friends, so in a nutshell I was going to Sin City with my girls! Before we get to Vegas the #roadtoMAGIC was just as fun and exciting, with a stop in Calico Ghost Town for lunch and a photo shoot! More posts to come!

xoxo

The @RueLaLa blogger bus getting ready to leave from Santa Monica! I’ve never seen such a fabulous bus!

Top: Cheap Monday|| Pants: H&M|| Shoes: c/o Michael Antonio, Gallista Heel|| Sunnies: Elizabeth&James-Mullholland c/o Rue La La

              ||Bag: Laundry by Shelli Segal

This little guy caught my eye on the way to Vegas.

Leave a Reply

