MAGIC #ootd Day 2 & All Saints Event

The day started in the MAGIC blogger lounge where the girls get to prep for a long day of clothes, shoes and panles. The highlight of day two was attending the All Saints event at the store inside the Cosmopolitan where myself and the MAGIC influencers received a sneak peak at the All Saints Fall 2012 and Spring 2013 collection. The event was catered by STK and there was champagne and chocolate dipped strawberries a great combination after a day of MAGIC discoveries.

The Chandelier Bar at the Cosmopolitan

Love these girls!

From left: Emily (Style Map), me, Chanelle (The Penelope Times), Stephanie (Honey&Silk) and Kiara (Tobrucke Ave)

Photo by Emily of Stiletto Beats 

Photo by Emily of Stiletto Beats

Photo by Emily of StyleMap

Jumper: Topshop || Shoes: Dolce Vita (similar)

I love my Topshop jumper and I’m pretty sure this may have been only the second time I’ve worn it. Nonetheless, I always feel amazing when I throw it on. I think we all have those outfits that instantly make us feel amazing. What are yours?

Detail on the shoulders.

One thought on “MAGIC #ootd Day 2 & All Saints Event

Leave a Reply

