Fashion’s Night Out: Los Angeles

Tomorrow is FASHION’S NIGHT OUT! How exciting!? Time is flying by, pretty soon I’ll be doing holiday gift guides, but I don’t want to get ahead of myself. This year #FNOLA seams to be bursting at its seams with so many events across Los Angeles. It’s hard choosing which events to attend!

This year, courtesy of Uber car service myself and 17 other Two Point Oh! LA bloggers will be will be driven to a handful of FNOLA events! Thanks to Uber offering us this service we’ll be able to attend multiple event in LA without having to wait for a cab. Below are some of the places where you can spot us! Our first stop of the evening will be at the Neiman and Marcus on Wilshire. Follow my adventures on twitter (@JasmineDuarte) and I’ll be tweeting and instagraming for Los Angeles Fashion Council (LAFashCouncil). 

Now, what to wear?! Should I go with a ASOS leopard dress or a vintage purple dress? I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Where you’ll find me:

Where I want to try and go:

Marlowe has casted his vote!

Leave a Reply

