Snapshots: iPhone Edition 8

It’s been a busy hectic couple of weeks and the month of October is going to be nuts, but I’m loving every minute of it. I cannot wait for the fall weather to start happening, I have boots, leather jackets and knits I’m dying to wear! And how can you not get excited for Halloween and the Holidays! Make sure you guys are following me on Instagram! I’m GlitterontheCeiling

xo

Jasmine

Outfit posting coming soon featuring this beauty!

Rosemary Gin drink at St. Felix in Hollywood

Hanging out at Social Medis week with my new piece of bling by Ever Eden courtesy of GlamHouse

Leave a Reply

