The Great Pumpkin

Fall and Winter are by far my favorite times of the year and while it doesn’t get very cold in L.A. I love the slight change in temperature, the cold nights and Autumn food and decor. I can’t remember the last time I went to a pumpkin patch or carved a pumpkin, but after this experience I might need to make it an annual event.

Shawn’s Pumpkin Patch over on the westside of L.A. on Wilshire and 20th near St. John’s Health Center has a great selection of pumpkins and for $5-$10 you can buy the perfect sized pumpkin! Mine was only $5! Happy Halloween and Happy Harvest!

xo

Jasmine

Dress: ASOS Curve || Oxford Shoes: {old} Urban Outfitters {similar} || Cardigan: H&M ||Sunnies: Ray Ban

My Pumpkin ($5) and the little one they gave me for free.

   I decided to to a classic Jack O’Latern design, maybe next year I’ll go for something more intricate🙂

Leave a Reply

