Snapshots: Portland Edition

I was in Portland most of last week, hence the absence on the blog, but I must say that Portland treated me well and I’m in love with a new city. Living in California my whole life I’ve never experienced a true Autumn season. I love sunshine in the fall, but darker weather and colored leafs made everyday seem so majestic.

Look out for an outfit post coming this week!đŸ™‚

xo

Portland libaray

The view from my friend’s apartment.

Ice cream tasting at Salt & Straw. I know it may sound odd, but the pear and blu cheese ice cream was amazing! This place was so cute and the owner came out and greeted us, talk about amazing service.

Possibly the best brick wall I’ve ever seen.

Portland’s flower, which looks more like kale, is called Brassica Ornamental and can been seen throughout the city.

The last shot I took before leaving to the airport.

Leave a Reply

