Current Obsession: Etsy

I have no real answer as to why it took me so long to discover and shop on Etsy. I knows tons of girls who love shopping and selling on Etsy, but I never thought twice about looking for things I would be interested in, but let me just say I’m now addicted to this shopping site. I’m more addicted to Etsy than ASOS, which says a lot.

Anyway, I’ve been on Etsy daily for about a week and below are some of my favorite items from stores that I’m in love with!

I need this ‘Heart Sunglasses Kitty’ from The Bold Banana. They have an array of graphic tees up to 2 XL and this one along with a cute fox one, are my favorites!

Of all the plus size vintage stores on Etsy, My Curvy Elle is my absolute favorite. Her picks are amazing and they’re not overpriced. I have three of her items in my favorites including this cute floral skirt!

Wrap Me in Glitter has the cutest accessories and I’ve been searching for a transparent clutch for ages! You will be sure to see one of her creations in a style post VERY soon!

It’s no secret I’m a cat lady, but I LOVE these Garfield earrings from Ango Designs. They’re fun with a hint of urban edge and at only $9 I think I might take the Pochacco ones too.

Leave a Reply

