Snapshots: Instagram Roundup

Last week kicked off L.A. Fashion Week and it’s been fun and a little hectic running around La La Land to shows and presentations, but I can’t complain. Follow my shenanigans on Instagram! Find me at @GlitterontheCeiling.❤

viewer-4

Day two OOTD wearing a vintage YSL blazer + NYDJ pants + Jenny Dayco necklace.

viewer-2

Pardon the blurriness, but this coat from 8000 Nerves was to die for!

viewer-1

As always, I’m left breathless after seeing the Odylyne collection. This brand is by far one of my favorite L.A. apparel designers and season after season I want the entire collection.

viewer-5

😀

viewer-3

My rainbow cake inspired mani.

viewer-9

Getting a blowout at Vered Salon in Hollywood ad the blogger beauty event

viewer-7

My OOTD for the Vered Salon event and post blowout, amazing right!?

Leave a Reply

