Music Monday: ‘N Sync

nsync_s01

After last night’s MTV VMAs, there was an array of artists that would have been appropriate for Music Monday. Lady Gaga, Robin Thicke, Kanye, Drake were all on my list, but I had to go with the performance that made me feel like I was 13 years old again, ‘N SYNC!!! There were rumors all week about the boy band reuniting at this years show and when the rumors were confirmed, it instantly became the part of the show I was looking forward to.  Although the performance was shorter than I was expecting, it did not stop my from yelling, jumping and even crying a little bit.

Yes, I love Robin Thicke, Gaga, Rihanna, Daft Punk to death, but nothing can replace my teeny-bobber, boy band days. Here’s to hoping, although I doubt, that ‘N Sync will go on a reunion tour!

The one that started it all.

One of my favorites!

Leave a Reply

