Bedroom Lace

Who doesn’t love a little lace in the bedroom? No matter if you’re married, in a relationship, or single, dress sexy for yourself. Dressing sexy for yourself also means having fun with lingerie. When you’re over a size 14, sometimes finding sexy lingerie can be a battle, as with clothes, some brands think by just making it bigger it will look flattering on a bigger girl. Wrong.

I’m grateful for brands like Seven ‘Till Midnight, who do plus size lingerie right, giving us sexy, cute options that appeal to every kind of girl. From leather to lace, to animal prints or for the bride-to-be, there is a sexy option for every kind of girl you are or want to be, because the truth is, we’ve got curves and rolls and why not show them off!

Seven ‘Till Midnight is based in Los Angeles and focus on making women of all shapes and sizes feel bold and confident in their fun, flirty lingerie and costumes. I was sent a HOT bustier and adorable pink lace underwear/garter. I loved how sexy I felt in both the bustier and garter. I have a pair of fishnets that went with the garter perfectly, I love how sexy and powerful I felt in the lingerie. The bustier wasn’t too constricting, but still gave me support up top. I love mixing textures, so the lace and leather-looking latex was a natural match, just the right amount of edginess without being cheesy. The garter was high waisted, which I loved, It made the look  vintage. I may have liked it a little more than the bustier, but I love how the bustier held me in and made me look extra curvy.

One of the things I really like about Seven ‘Till Midnight is there  cute, sexy and playful options for plus size girls. I know when it comes to fashion, we sometimes don’t have many options, but it was tough to choose just one bustier from Seven ‘Till Midnight!

Life is too short to not have a little fun in lingerie, trust me, it’s super empowering.

seven-till-midnight-plus-size-lingerie-2 seven-till-midnight-plus-size-lingerie-3 seven-till-midnight-plus-size-lingerie seven-till-midnight-plus-size-lingerie-4 seven-till-midnight-plus-size-lingerie-5

seven-till-midnight-plus-size-lingerie-6

Lingerie c/o Seven ‘Till Midnight. Reviews are truthful and opinions are my own.❤

Leave a Reply

