{Style} All Floral Everything

I love a good floral print and they can be hard to come by, it’s true! Not all floral prints are created equal, so when I found this marigold floral maxi dress at Forever 21, I knew I had to have it. I love the natural waistline on this dress, it’s comfortable and flattering, but what surprised me the most about this marigold maxi dress was how much I loved the halter neckline. I’ve stayed away from halter necklines for a long, long time thinking they were’t flattering for plus size women, but I was proved wrong and I’m glad I was. I’ve worn this dress to work, date night and the farmers market, needless to say it’s super easy to take it from day to night.

Ladies, don’t forget, time and time again, don’t be afraid to try new styles! Wear what you want, own it and don’t limit your style options.

glitter-on-the-ceiling-plus-size-maxi-dress-3glitter-on-the-ceiling-plus-size-maxi-dress-2 glitter-on-the-ceiling-plus-size-maxi-dress

Dress-Forever 21+, Sunglasses- Ebay, Shoes- Dolce Vita (similar here and similar in different color here)

Photos taken by: Stephanie Rodriguez 

Leave a Reply

