Street Style: AnnaMarie

Meet AnnaMarie Emery, marketing, PR consultant and active blogger on Neon.Love., where she blogs about her design obsessions. My eyes were instantly drawn to her black leather military boots paired with an elephant necklace. A great combination of accessories that are edgy and feminine, a combo I adore seeing on girls in LA.

Living in Hollywood and working a fast pace career, Emery’s look is great for a casual day at the office and perfect for dinner or coffee with a friend when her day starts to wind down. Here distressed denim give her outfit the edge and her blazer pulls her look together to give the polished PR look. Her look is classic, dark, but minimal, “I like straight lines and dark colors with splashes of neon, you won’t see me in flares or frills.”

Love this necklace! She got is a forever 21, a great example of finding cute accessories on a budget.

I’m a sucker for exposed zippers.

One thought on “Street Style: AnnaMarie

Leave a comment